2022 Southwest Believers Convention

Speaker Schedule – Watch On-demand


The 2022 Southwest Believers’ Convention has now come to an end and what a power-packed week it was.

You can watch all the massages on-demand, on KCM Europe’s YouTube Channel

Tune in and watch faith-filled messages from dynamic speakers.

2022 Southwest Believers Convention - KCM Speakers

VICTORY Channel logo

 

Click HERE to download the Speaker Schedule in PDF format. You can print it or save it on your device. Alternatively, you can check directly on this page.

 

Monday 1st Aug 2022

14:30 BST / 15:30 CET     Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

15:00 BST / 16:00 CET     Kenneth Copeland

16:30 BST / 17:30 CET     Keith Moore

20:00 BST / 21:00 CET     Jesse Duplantis

21:00 BST / 22:00 CET    Jerry Savelle

00:30 BST / 01:30 CET    Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

01:00 BST / 02:00 CET     Kenneth Copeland

 

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

14:30 BST / 15:30 CET     Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

15:00 BST / 16:00 CET     Jesse Duplantis

16:30 BST / 17:30 CET     Jerry Savelle

20:00 BST / 21:00 CET     Jeremy Pearsons

21:00 BST / 22:00 CET    Keith Moore

00:30 BST / 01:30 CET    Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

01:00 BST / 02:00 CET     Creflo Dollar

 

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

14:30 BST / 15:30 CET     Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

15:00 BST / 16:00 CET     Jerry Savelle

16:30 BST / 17:30 CET     Kenneth Copeland

20:00 BST / 21:00 CET     Keith Moore

21:00 BST / 22:00 CET    Creflo Dollar

00:30 BST / 01:30 CET    Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

01:00 BST / 02:00 CET     Jesse Duplantis

 

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

14:30 BST / 15:30 CET     Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

15:00 BST / 16:00 CET     Creflo Dollar

16:30 BST / 17:30 CET     Jesse Duplantis

20:00 BST / 21:00 CET     Keith Moore

21:00 BST / 22:00 CET    Jeremy Pearsons

00:30 BST / 01:30 CET    Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

01:00 BST / 02:00 CET     Jerry Savelle

 

Friday 5th Aug 2022

14:30 BST / 15:30 CET     Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

15:00 BST / 16:00 CET     Kenneth Copeland (Increase Day)

20:00 BST / 21:00 CET     Jerry Savelle

21:00 BST / 22:00 CET    Jesse Duplantis

00:30 BST / 01:30 CET    Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

01:00 BST / 02:00 CET     Kenneth Copeland

 

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

15:00 BST / 16:00 CET     Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

15:30 BST / 16:30 CET    Healing School

00:30 BST / 01:30 CET    Prayer Everywhere w/Terri Copeland Pearsons

01:00 BST / 02:00 CET     Kenneth Copeland