The Music Ministry of Kenneth Copeland – The Early Years


Kenneth Copeland began singing very early in life. After graduating from high school, he pursued a secular recording career. He had a hit that was quickly climbing the charts, but his career was interrupted by a praying mother and the US Army.

Following his time in the service, he wandered until receiving Jesus as Lord in 1962. Everything in his life changed – including his music.

This album is a highlight collection of songs he recorded in the early years of his ministry. Each song represents the story of his testimony and his desire to change the lives of others.

As you listen to his music, allow it to lift your heart, encourage your faith, and bring peace to your mind.

Songs included:

  1. What a Savior
  2. More About Jesus
  3. I Believe in Miracles
  4. My Song
  5. How Rich I Am/He is My Everything
  6. How Great Thou Art
  7. I Have Returned
  8. It’s a Good Life
  9. Let th Son Shine Down on You
  10. Rock of Ages
  11. I Believe
  12. Seed of Abraham
  13. Covenant Man

In stock

SKU: 52-0034 Category: