Strand of Pearls presents Light in the Land


Harmonizing voices, guitars, fiddles, mandolins, banjos and more: This is Strand of Pearls. Now, the five women reunite for their anticipated sophomore album—Light in the Land.

Kellie, Jenny, Rachel, Aubrey and Lyndsey return to create another musically inspiring project with an unforgettable bluegrass sound. From “Take Your Shoes Off, Moses,” to “Power in the Blood” and “Peace Like a River,” you’ll love this reflective musical experience that features both classic and contemporary gospel songs.

Discover the musical triumph of Light in the Land by Strand of Pearls. Order now!

Songs include:

• Take Your Shoes Off, Moses
• Standing on the Promises/Victory in Jesus (Medley)
• The Joy of the Lord
• Fishers of Men
• The Love of God
• Cover Me/Oh, the Blood (Medley)
• Are You Washed/Power in the Blood (Medley)
• Peace Like a River
• Daniel Prayed
• The Sweet Life
• There Is a Fountain
• Rock of Ages/He’s All I Need (Medley)
• Light in the Land of Goshen

Categories: Uncategorized